Hilton Head Plantation Yacht Club

Directory

HILTON HEAD PLANTATION YACHT CLUB
2019 - MEMBERSHIP


 Allen, Tom & Peggy tapabrom@bellsouth.net

 71 Skull Creek Drive #203-D 843-342-3101 Social
 

 Ambur, Owen and Diane dianeambur@verizon.net
 57 Old Fort Drive, 682-2818 Social

 Anderson, Angela & Geoff Toonder aanderson2000@hotmail.com
 17 Sams Point Lane 342-3350 Social

 Bailey, Jim and Debbie aubailey@aol.com
 6 Winged Arrow Court 681-1986 Power

 Ball, John and Rosanne hhbeachball@roadrunner.com
 42 Cypress Marsh Drive 342-9506(h) 247-6185(c) Social

 Bamberg, Michael & Tru Dee trudeebamberg@gmail.com

 8 Sea Otter Court 724-584-9484 Power

 

 Beck, Fred and Patti pybeck@aol.com & fbjrlaw@aol.com
 8 Birkdale Court 689-3856 Social

 Bell, Carl and Eleanor embell@hargray.com
 53 Rookery Way 342-9082 Sail

 Benning, Roger and Linda rdbenning@roadrunner.com
 4 Gaspee Court 682-3781(h) 338-6791(c) Power

 Blaine, Ric & Marianne rcb3771@gmail.com
 2 Eagle Claw Drive 689-6988 Social


 Boehm, David and Joni, jnboehm@gmail.com
 3 Windy Cove Court, 802-373-8533, 802-343-3646, Power

 Brigham, Chris & Cathy chris@cbrigham.com
 6 Golden Hind Drive 808-285-8700 Power
 
 Campbell, Tom & Anne tomannecampbell@aol.com
 3 Country Club Court 681-4619(h) 422-1310(c) Social

 Capron, Paul & Joan Deery macpaul@hargray.com
 5 Old Fort Drive 681-8968(h) 422-7334(c) Sail

 Carroll, Dean & Freddi jdeancarroll@hargray.com
 2 Village North Drive #17 682-2600(h) 298-2610(c) Power

 Ceru, Dennis & Roxanne Lyman roxannelyman@verizon.net
 50 Old Fort Drive 843-715-9675 Social


 Crespan, David & Susan crespan@hargray.com
 5 Isabella Court 681-5902(h) 422-0425(c) Social

 Dolab, Charles & Sharilyn chd08100@gmail.com
 50 Seabrook Drive 843-368-3476 Social

 Donham, Jim & Sue jdonham@hargray.com & sdonham@hargray.com
 8 Margarita Court 681-4990(h) 415-3596(c)  Social

 Doyle, Ray & Joanne jnrdoyle@gmail.com
 5 Pheasant Run 715-9242  Social
 

 Dunn, John & Maureen mojodunn@aol.com

 306 Seabrook Drive 342-7620(h) 816-4086(c)  Sail

 Ferrari, A.J. & Kitty ajferrarihhi@gmail.com
 56 Knollwood Drive 715-9517 Power
 
 Finnerty, Mike & Ethlyn mifinnerty@yahoo.com & ethlynfinn@yahoo.com
 12 Bailey Point Lane 681-5985(h) 347-675-2326(c) Power

 Griffin, Mary Ann maryanng48@aol.com
 6 Village North Drive #12, 631-979-6770, Social

 Haller, Harold & Gail halhaller@aol.com

 73 Skull Creek Drive B109, 843-363-6711 Power


 Huddleston, Heidi  heidihudd@yahoo.com 
 6 Village North Drive #111 342-9253(h) 270-746-3578(c) Social
 
 Jaccard, Scott & Laurie sjaccard29@gmail.com

 29 Flagship Lane 843-540-0579 Power


 Jay, Jerrie K jerrie_jay@yahoo.com
 6 Village North Drive #8 681-2077 Social

 Jordan, William and Robin robinj31@gmail.com
 6 Village North Drive #99 843-342-3034 Social
 
 Kampfer, Doug and Sue dkampfer@neo.rr.com

 21 Sam's Point Lane 330-206-1796 Social


 Kedrowsky, George & Carol kedrowsky@hargray.com
 181 High Bluff Road 689-5578 Social

 Klausner, Stu & Helen linkey@roadrunner.com
 1 Royal Fortune Court 843-342-6100 Social

 Knight, Bill & Susie weknight66@gmail.com & sbknight66@gmail.com
 2 Oyster Shell Lane 681-3412(h) 368-2624(c) Sail

 Koepke, Paul & Sandy imkoepke@aol.com
 28 Glenmoor Place 681-9710 Social

 Li, Janet jsphhi@hotmail.com

 15 Charlesfort Place 843-689-9663


 Lucas, Jim & Rebecca rsgreenz3@roadrunner.com
 4 Old Fort Drive 843-715-9897 Social

 MacKenzie, Bob & Alice rmacken000@hargray.com
 2 Village North Drive #27 342-2128 Sail

 Mahoney, Jim & Karen jim mahoney81@gmail.com

 38 Ribaut Drive  843-342-7103 Power
 

 Mainenti, Chuck & Barbara mainenti@hargray.com
 14 Eagle Claw Lane 682-3475 Social
 
 Mangan, Frank & Kerry kerrykm16@gmail.com
 16 Adventure Galley Lane 422-2004 (c) Social

 Marcinowski, John & Jane gw5ski1@verizon.net
 16 Twisted Cay Lane 412-360-9838 Social

 Matejovic, Walter & Suzanne Stansbury s.stansbury@hotmail.com
 6 Field Sparrow Court 715-9385 Power

 Mazzei, Joseph & Clare joemazzei@aol.com
 23 China Cockle Way 689-2422 Social

 McPartland, Joe & Kathleen kmcparathome@aol.com
 5 Clover Hitch Court 342-6979 Social

 M
iller, Ron and Darlene ron109miller@aol.com
 4 Hickory Nut Court  843-802-4038 Social          

 Mitchell, Wayne & Jocelyn mitchewm@gmail.com

 43 Ribaut Drive 610-533-1243 Power


 Nairne, Mike & Cathy mhnairne@gmail.com
 21 Flagship Lane 843-682-2126 Sail

 Nowacek, John & Barbara bnowacek@earthlink.net
 7 Fiddlers Way 689-5053 Social


 O'Toole, Mike & Jayne otoolemjd@yahoo.com

 6 Sunset Place 843-715-9577 Social
 

 Parrish, Ed & Susan parrish@hargray.com
 29 Old Fort Drive 342-9008 Social

 Peery, Bill & Mary Frances billpeery@roadrunner.com
 8 Stonegate Court 384-5310 Sail

 Peterson, Ed and Sharon capshar13@aol.com
 13 Gray Fox Lane 681-2005 Social

 Pfeiff, Bob & Patti bobpfeiff@outlook.com

 20 China Cockle Lane  703-622-8959 Social


 Post, Neal and Shirlene nposthh@gmail.com
 25 Royal James Drive 715-9219 Social

 Proto, Larry and Susan vassarllc@roadrunner.com
 17 Stonegate Drive 842-9204 Social

 Rabb, Forte and Charlene forterabb@aol.com
 2 Village North Drive #24 843-682-3722 Social

 Rectenwald, Ross & Joy Ross rossrect@gmail.com

 26 China Cockle Way 814-528-2232 Power

 Reuter, Bob and Karen vandrefalk@live.com
 17 Cygnet Court 342-9727 Social

 Rush, Ben and Chris windrush@roadrunner.com

 11 China Cockle Way 843-682-4988 Social


 Rush, Tom & Karen,ameliaaviation2@gmail.com
 4 Village North Drive #57, 704-905-2250, Power

  

  Sauers, Rick & Diane  rsauers@eticompany.com

  60 Cypress Marsh Drive 610-972-8624 Power

 Savage, Wayne & Joan wcsavage@verizon.net

 3 Fiddlers Way 843-689-1331 Social
 

 Schierlitz, Bill and Angelina Lograsso adlograsso@yahoo.com
 3 Carma Court 716-316-6270 Social

 Schneider, Edward and Theresa mts800@roadrunner.com
 5 Cadogan Court 843-689-5272 Social

 Schwab, Steve and Ann annschwab@hargray.com
 4 Winged Arrow Court 843-682-2701 Sail


 Schwiebert, Van & Lauren, elschwieb@gmail.com
 1 Bear Creek Drive, 802-236-4769, 802-236-9529, Sail

 Sell, Dick & Laura  sell@hargray.com
 14 Hickory Knoll Place 843-681-7388 Social


 Silber, Barry & Sandra  sandra.silber@gmail.com

 7 Gray Fox Lane, 513-309-2095, Social
 
 Skager, Philip & Susie susieskager@aol.com
 21 Highbush Drive  336-906-3900 Social
 
 Slagowitz, Marty & Barbara marty_slagowitz@ibi.com
 47 Ribaut Drive 843-681-6522 Sail


 Tepper, Maury & Emmie mmtepper@yahoo.com
 15 Hickory Knoll Place 843-681-5578 Power

 Thiessen Juergen & Madeline juergen.thiessen@outlook.com, madeline.juergen@outlook.com
 35 Eagle Claw Drive 843-681-8622 Social

 Tobergte, Edward & Susan susan.tobergte@gmail.com
 31 Ellenita Drive 516-965-1131 Social

 Tomfohrde, Tom & Judy tomyford@hargray.com
 11 Hadley Lane 843-681-8874 Power

 Totman, Mark & Bonnie bjtotman@yahoo.com
 61 Old Fort Drive 781-367-9052 Social

 Walker, Merle & Susan merlewalker@roadrunner.com
 5 Anglers Pond Court 342-2803 Sail

 Welcome, Richard & Marcia rwelcome643@gmail.com
 30 Glenmoor Place 715-2772 Social

 Wilfore, Jack & Joyce jwilfore@gmail.com
 14 Twisted Cay Lane 843-682-4149 Social

 Wilkinson, Lois loiswilk@hargray.com
 42 Deerfield Road 689-3614 Social


 Young, Janet jyo9963@gmail.com
 17 Seabrook Landing 681-6740 Social


Note:  The membership information published in this Directory is for the sole use of members for their communication about Hilton Head Plantation Yacht Club activities.