Directory

Hilton Head Plantation Yacht Club

HILTON HEAD PLANTATION YACHT CLUB
2017 - MEMBERSHIP

 Ackerman, Jim & Linda bigacks508@aol.com
 7 Virginia Rail Lane, 342-5505(h)  422-7255(c)  Power 

 Ambur, Owen and Diane dianeambur@verizon.net
 57 Old Fort Drive, 682-2818 Social

 Anderson, Angela & Geoff Toonder aanderson2000@hotmail.com
 17 Sams Point Lane 342-3350 Social

 Anderson, Frank and Karen frankaren16@hotmail.com
 16 Jingle Shell Lane 682-3107 Power

 Bailey, Jim and Debbie aubailey@aol.com
 6 Winged Arrow Court 681-1986 Power

 Ball, John and Rosanne hhbeachball@roadrunner.com
 42 Cypress Marsh Drive 342-9506(h) 247-6185(c) Social

 Beck, Fred and Patti pybeck@aol.com & fbjrlaw@aol.com
 8 Birkdale Court 689-3856 Social

 Becker, Mark & Calogera mark.r.becker1956@gmail.com
 63 Big Woods Drive 803-448-6660 Power
 
 Bell, Carl and Eleanor embell@hargray.com
 53 Rookery Way 342-9082 Sail

 Benning, Roger and Linda rdbenning@roadrunner.com
 4 Gaspee Court 682-3781(h) 338-6791(c) Power

 Bentley, Larry & Judy McLaughlin larrybentley12@live.com
 12 Raintree Lane 342-2722 Power

 Blaine, Ric & Marianne rcb3771@gmail.com
 2 Eagle Claw Drive 689-6988 Social

 Brigham, Chris & Cathy chris@cbrigham.com
 6 Golden Hind Drive 808-285-8700 Power
 
 Broecker, Charles and Anna broeckerac@gmail.com
 252 Seabrook Drive 681-2499(h) 422-1786(c) Social

 Campbell, Tom and Anne tomannecampbell@aol.com
 3 Country Club Court 681-4619(h) 422-1310(c) Social

 Capron, Paul and Joan Deery macpaul@hargray.com
 5 Old Fort Drive 681-8968(h) 422-7334(c) Sail

 Carroll, Dean and Freddi jdeancarroll@hargray.com
 2 Village North Drive #17 682-2600(h) 298-2610(c) Power

 Ceru, Dennis and Roxanne Lyman roxannelyman@verizon.net
 50 Old Fort Drive 843-715-9675 Social

 Crespan, David and Susan crespan@hargray.com
 5 Isabella Court 681-5902(h) 422-0425(c) Social

 Currie, Jim and Marianne currie@hargray.com
 6 Bayley Point Lane 681-8525 Power

 Dalton, Bob and Nancy nancy.dalton@yahoo.com; bobadalton@yahoo.com
 33 Bent Tree Lane 770-490-2054 (Nancy), 770-329-1509 (Bob) Social

 DeFail, Tony & Jane adefail@mac.com
 9 Fallen Arrow Drive 843-342-2898 Social

 Donham, Jim and Sue jdonham@hargray.com & sdonham@hargray.com
 8 Margarita Court 681-4990(h) 415-3596(c)  Social

 Doyle, Ray and Joanne jnrdoyle@gmail.com
 5 Pheasant Run 715-9242  Social

 Dunham, Joey joeydun1219@gmail.com

 13 Yellow Rail Lane 843-715-0054 Social


 Dunn, John and Maureen mojodunn@aol.com
 306 Seabrook Drive 342-7620(h) 816-4086(c)  Sail

 Engle, Chip and Marcelle Marchand hhichip@yahoo.com
 2 Village North Drive, Unit #1 689-3595(h) 609-947-6997(c) Sail

 Ennis, William and Lisa wgennis@roadrunner.com & lisa58526@gmail.com
 71 Skull Creek Drive, Villa 202D, 671-9874 Power
 
 Esser, John & Linda jackesser05@gmail.com
 14 Headlands Drive 715-9314(h), 540-5122(c) Power

 Fearon, Heidi hfearon@hargray.com
 28 Yellow Rail Lane 342-9848 Social

 Ferrari, AJ and Kitty ajferrari-1@hotmail.com kitty.ferrari@hotmail.com 
 56 Knollwood Drive 715-9517 Power
 
 Finnerty, Mike and Ethlyn mifinnerty@yahoo.com & ethlynfinn@yahoo.com
 12 Bailey Point Lane 681-5985(h) 347-675-2326(c) Power

 Freeland, Gary and Ginny gfreeland1@rochester.rr.com
 18 Quail Walk Lane 843-715-2898 Social

 Goodrich, Dick and Mary goodrich@hargray.com & rgoodrich@hargray.com
 9 Tall Pines 689-5797(h) 422-0983(c) Social

 Hariharan, C.H. and Stephanie cchari05@gmail.com
 8 Summer Breeze Court 342-7053 Power

 Harris, Michael michaelharrishhi@gmail.com
 301 Central Avenue #332 404-805-1518 Power

 Howell, Dave and Joan jdhowell2261@yahoo.com 
 10 Stonegate Court  715-0267 Power
 
 Huddleston, Heidi  heidihudd@yahoo.com 
  6 Village North Drive #111 342-9253(h) 270-746-3578(c) Social
 
 Jackson, Craig and Elizabeth ejackson1101@aol.com
 14 Salt Wind Way 785-7154 (h) 301-1706 (c) Power

 Jay, Jerrie K jerrie_jay@yahoo.com
 6 Village North Drive #8 681-2077 Social

 Jordan, William and Robin robinj31@gmail.com
 6 Village North Drive #99 843-342-3034 Social
 
 Kampfer, Doug and Sue dkampfer@neo.rr.com

 21 Sam's Point Lane 330-206-1796 Social


 Keane, Peter and Linda lykeane@gmail.com
 48 Royal James Drive 609-385-6119 Social

 Kedrowsky, George & Carol kedrowsky@hargray.com
 181 High Bluff Road 689-5578 Social

 Kensky, Tom and Charlotte thomasmkensky@cs.com
 14 Gray Fox Lane 682-2259(h) 816-5252(c) Social

 Klausner, Stu and Helen linkey@roadrunner.com
 1 Royal Fortune Court 843-342-6100 Power

 Knight, Bill and Susie weknight66@gmail.com & sbknight66@gmail.com
 2 Oyster Shell Lane 681-3412(h) 368-2624(c) Sail

 Koepke, Paul and Sandy imkoepke@aol.com
 28 Glenmoor Place 681-9710 Social

 Li, Janet Palmer jsphhi@hotmail.com
 15 Charlesfort Place 689-9661 Social

 Lucas, Jim and Rebecca rsgreenz3@roadrunner.com
 4 Old Fort Drive 843-715-9897 Social

 MacKenzie, Bob and Alice rmacken000@hargray.com
 2 Village North Drive #27 342-2128 Sail

 Madara, Mike and Anne madara.anne@gmail.com
 15 Golden Hind Drive 342-9892 Social

 Mainenti, Chuck & Barbara mainenti@hargray.com
 14 Eagle Claw Lane 682-3475 Social
 
 Mangan, Frank & Kerry ftmangan@aol.com
 16 Adventure Galley Lane 422-2004 (c) Social

 Marcinowski, John & Jane gw5ski1@verizon.net
 16 Twisted Cay Lane 412-360-9838 Social

 Matejovic, Walter & Suzanne Stansbury s.stansbury@hotmail.com
 6 Field Sparrow Court 715-9385 Power

 Mazzei, Joseph and Clare joemazzei@aol.com
 23 China Cockle Way 689-2422 Social

 McPartland, Joe and Kathleen kmcparathome@aol.com
 5 Clover Hitch Court 342-6979 Social

 McPherson, Terry and Sansing sansterry@roadrunner.com
 28 China Cockle Way 682-8250 Power
 
 Meyers, Harry and Ceil ch_meyers202@hotmail.com
 8 Stonegate Drive  342-2185 Power

 Miller, David & Anne dwmill@bellsouth.net
 6 Village North Drive, #32 770-634-6080 Power           

 Miller, Ron and Darlene ron109miller@aol.com
4 Hickory Nut Court  843-802-4038 Social          

 Nairne, Mike and Cathy mhnairne@gmail.com
 21 Flagship Lane 843-682-2126 Sail

 Nelson, Jeffrey & Kathleen ktjcnelson@aol.com
 83 Deerfield Road 843-681-9077 (h) Power

 Nowacek, John and Barbara bnowacek@earthlink.net
 7 Fiddlers Way 689-5053 Social

 O'Keefe Colleen and Brian Stirrat caokeefe1@gmail.com
 22 Bailey Point Lane 908-295-5900 Social


 O'Toole, Mike and Jayne otoolemjd@yahoo.com

 6 Sunset Place 843-715-9577 Social
 

 Parrish, Ed and Susan parrish@hargray.com
 29 Old Fort Drive 342-9008 Social

 Patrick, Dick and Pati dickpatrick@dickpatrick.com
 23 Wingshell Lane 681-4020 Sail

 Peery, Bill and Mary Frances billpeery@roadrunner.com
 8 Stonegate Court 384-5310 Sail 

 Perry, Jim and Judi jhperry@roadrunner.com
 2 Village North Drive #22 843-689-3664  Social

 Peterson, Ed and Sharon capshar13@aol.com
 13 Gray Fox Lane 681-2005 Sail

 Post, Neal and Shirlene nposthh@gmail.com
 25 Royal James Drive 715-9219 Social

 Proto, Larry and Susan vassarllc@roadrunner.com
 17 Stonegate Drive 842-9204 Social

 Rabb, Forte and Charlene forterabb@aol.com
 2 Village North Drive #24 843-682-3722 Social

 Reilly, Michael and Donna Driscoll quemado@hotmail.com
 6 Seabrook Landing Drive 843-681-6864 Sail
 
 Reuter, Bob and Karen vandrefalk@live.com
 17 Cygnet Court 342-9727 Social

 Rice, Pete & Pat peteandpat@hargray.com
 58 Honey Locust Circle 681-8662 Power


 Rush, Ben and Chris windrush@roadrunner.com

 11 China Cockle Way 843-682-4988 Social

 
 Salkin, Marc and Lauree Barrea msalkin49@gmail.com

31 Arrow Wood Road 410-736-0088 Social

 

 Sauers, Rick and Diane  rsauers@eticompany.com
 60 Cypress Marsh Drive 610-972-8624 Power

 Schierlitz, Bill and Angelina Lograsso adlograsso@yahoo.com
 3 Carma Court 716-316-6270 Social

 Schneider, Edward and Theresa mts800@roadrunner.com
 5 Cadogan Court 843-689-5272 Social

 Schofield, Dave and Pam ribaut53@aol.com
 53 Ribaut Drive 843-681-8331 Power 

 Schwab, Steve and Ann scschwab@hargray.com
 4 Winged Arrow Court 843-682-2701 Sail

 Scott, Bill and Rae rae_bill@hargray.com
 3 Royal Fortune Court 843-681-8682 Social

 Sell, Dick and Laura  sell@hargray.com
 14 Hickory Knoll Place 681-7388 Social

 Sharp, Bill and Becky bbsharp@hargray.com
 40 Dolphin Point Lane 681-3263 Social

 Shkor, John and Sheila sos1shkor@aol.com
 30 Oyster Bay Place 843-422-4708 Sail
 
 Skager, Philip and Susie skagerlaw@aol.com, scskager@aol.com
 8 Isabella Court  336-906-3900 Social
 
 Slagowitz, Marty and Barbara marty_slagowitz@ibi.com
 47 Ribaut Drive 843-681-6522 Sail

 Spencer, Laird and Susan lairdbspencer@gmail.com  
 11 Wild Azalea Lane, 843-681-2543 Social

 Strom, Steven and Angela cityeyessteve@gmail.com
 5 Pelican Watch Way 843-342-2838 Social

 Tepper, Maury and Emmie mmtepper@yahoo.com
 15 Hickory Knoll Place 843-681-5578 Power

 Thiessen Juergen and Madeline juergen.thiessen@outlook.com, madeline.juergen@outlook.com
 35 Eagle Claw Drive 843-681-8622 Social

 Tobergte, Edward and Susan susan.tobergte@gmail.com
 31 Ellenita Drive 516-965-1131 Social

 Tomfohrde, Tom and Judy tomyford@hargray.com
 11 Hadley Lane 843-681-8874 Power

 Totman, Mark and Bonnie bjtotman@yahoo.com
 61 Old Fort Drive 781-367-9052 Social

 Ungaro, Peter and Suzy pmungaro@aol.com
  6 Village North Drive #61 843-342-2648 Social

 Walker, Merle and Susan merlewalker@roadrunner.com
 5 Anglers Pond Court 342-2803 Sail

 Welcome, Richard and Marcia welcomehiltonhead@gmail.com
 30 Glenmoor Place 715-2772 Power
 
 Westover, Dale and JoAnn westoverdl@aol.com
 23 Yellow Rail Lane 812-455-7537 Social

 Wilfore, Jack and Joyce pjoycew@roadrunner.com
 14 Twisted Cay Lane 682-4149 Social

 Wilkinson, Lois loiswilk@hargray.com
 42 Deerfield Road 689-3614 Social 

 Young, Janet jyo9963@gmail.com
 17 Seabrook Landing 681-6740 Social

 Zimmerman, Bruce and Marilyn bruceandmarilynz@gmail.com
 53 Hickory Forest Drive 363-2008 Social
 

Note:  The membership information published in this Directory is for the sole use of members for their communication about Hilton Head Plantation Yacht Club activities.